Dunckelfeld

Marketing

Every effective idea has to start with what it’s all about: the people for who it’s made for. With relevant brand content and success-oriented measures, we ensure greater visibility, reach and interaction on the web.

DIGITAL CAMPAIGNS

If you want to penetrate today, you need clever and creative campaigns that touch users emotionally and anchor themselves in their minds to create a brand. We develop and accompany extensive campaigns and targeted marketing campaigns – from brainstorming to final reporting.

BRAND CONTENT DEVELOPMENT

Whether texts, photos, illustrations, graphics or moving image solutions. We develop target group and market-relevant brand contents that have an impact and contribute to the achievement and intensification of communication goals.

SOCIAL MEDIA & INFLUENCER MARKETING

With our communication solutions in social media & influencer marketing we reach the most advertising-relevant target groups of today. We develop individual and authentic storytelling that scores with fans and followers and achieves measurable success. This results in content that you report about, that you share voluntarily or that you like to share with others.

ONLINE PERFORMANCE & ADVERTISING

For our customers we fight for the hardest currency in the world: attention. In the area of digital advertising, we take care of the media management of marketing measures – via search engine marketing, social media advertising, affiliate marketing, display or real-time advertising.

Dunckelfeld

Marketing

Jede wirksame Idee muss dort anfangen, wo sie aufhört:
bei den Menschen, für die sie gemacht ist. Mit relevanten Markeninhalten und erfolgsorientierten Maßnahmen sorgen wir für mehr Sichtbarkeit, Reichweite und Interaktion im Web.

DIGITALE KAMPAGNEN

Wer heute durchdringen will, braucht kluge und kreative Kampagnen, die Nutzer emotional berühren und sich markenbildend in ihren Köpfen verankern. Wir entwickeln und begleiten umfangreiche Kampagnen und zielgerichtete Marketingaktionen – von der Ideenfindung bis zum Endreporting.

BRAND CONTENT DEVELOPMENT

Ob Texte, Fotos, Illustrationen, Grafiken oder Bewegtbild-Lösungen. Wir entwickeln zielgruppen- und marktrelevante Markeninhalte, die Wirkung erzielen und zur Erreichung sowie Intensivierung von Kommunikationszielen beitragen.

SOCIAL MEDIA & INFLUENCER MARKETING

Mit unseren Kommunikationslösungen im Social Media & Influencer Marketing erreichen wir die werberelevantesten Zielgruppen der heutigen Zeit. Wir entwickeln individuelles und authentisches Storytelling, das bei Fans und Followern punktet und messbare Erfolge erzielt. So entstehen Inhalte, über die man berichtet, die man freiwillig teilt oder gern weitererzählt .

ONLINE PERFORMANCE & ADVERTISING

Für unsere Kunden kämpfen wir um die härteste Währung der Welt: Aufmerksamkeit. Im Bereich digitaler Werbung kümmern wir uns um die mediale Aussteuerung von Marketingmaßnahmen – über Suchmaschinenmarketing, Social Media Advertising, Affiliate Marketing, Display oder Realtime Advertising.