Dunckelfeld

Sales

Getting into conversation or right into the shopping basket – we develop smart and integrated sales solutions with a high user experience that measurably contribute to sales promotion and make everyday work easier.

BRAND & SALES ACTIVATION

On the basis of overarching brand strategies, we conceive, design and develop sales-oriented brand experiences that strengthen messages, accompany consumers on their customer journeys and create measurable campaigns. We support our customers with creative sales promotion, PoS solutions and interactive technologies such as digital signage, beacons and augmented reality.

E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS

To make shopping an experience, we support our customers with individual solutions for the digital distribution of goods and services. Here we work with established platforms – from WooCommerce, Shopify to Magento. Our e-commerce solutions are characterized by stable shop systems with low entry barriers, high performance and connectivity as well as maximum customer orientation.

TRADE FAIR & ACTION MATERIAL

For brand appearances on digital platforms, at trade fairs and in sales rooms as well as for targeted campaigns, we supply high-quality assets – also in express delivery in cases of particular urgency. This includes, for example, comprehensive information and sales documents such as films, brochures, catalogues, tools and advertising materials for communicative support, as well as trade fair and promotion concepts, displays and decoration materials.

Dunckelfeld

Sales

Ins Gespräch kommen oder gleich in den Warenkorb – wir entwickeln smarte und integrierte Vertriebslösungen mit hohem Nutzererlebnis, die messbar zur Verkaufsförderung beitragen und den Arbeitsalltag erleichtern.

BRAND & SALES ACTIVATION

Auf Grundlage übergeordneter Markenstrategien konzipieren, gestalten und entwickeln wir vertriebsorientierte Markenerlebnisse, die Botschaften verstärken, Konsumenten auf ihrer Customer Journey begleiten und messbare Aktionen hervorrufen. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden mit kreativen VKF-/ PoS-Lösungen und interaktionsstarken Technologien wie Digital Signage, Beacons und Augmented Reality.

E-COMMERCE-LÖSUNGEN

Damit der Einkauf zum Erlebnis wird, unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit individuellen Lösungen für den digitalen Vertrieb von Waren und Dienstleistungen. Hier arbeiten wir mit etablierten Plattformen – von WooCommerce, Shopify bis Magento. Unsere E-Commerce-Lösungen zeichnen sich durch stabile Shop-Systeme mit niedrigen Einstiegshürden, hohe Performance und Konnektivität sowie maximale Kundenorientierung aus.

MESSE- & AKTIONSMATERIAL

Für Markenauftritte auf digitalen Plattformen, auf Messen und in Verkaufsräumen sowie für gezielte Aktionen liefern wir hochwertige Assets – bei besonderer Dringlichkeit auch im Express. Dazu zählen z. B. umfangreiche Informations- und Verkaufsunterlagen, wie Filme, Broschüren, Kataloge, Tools und Werbemittel zur kommunikativen Unterstützung, sowie Messe/- Promotionkonzepte, Displays und Dekorationsmaterialien.