Dunckelfeld

Technology

In an increasingly complex world, functionality is becoming a decisive factor. We develop brand-building portals, websites and web applications. For the realization of innovative interfaces we rely on sustainable and scalable web technologies and modern frontend frameworks such as HTML5 / CSS3, WebGL, Angular or React. In this way, we make the best user and brand experiences possible, regardless of the selected device.

DIGITAL BRAND EXPERIENCES

Our digital brand experiences provide impressive brand experiences that are specifically tailored to the users or the brand’s goals. Whether microsite, corporate website or online tool – with progressive web technologies we develop interactive platforms for emotional brand staging, which provide attention and topics of conversation.

MOBILE & WEB APPS

We develop native apps and web apps for all current devices. Whether smartphone, tablet or wearable – we know the continuously changing usage situations of potential consumers and make brands tangible exactly where they are most relevant to the user.

FRONTEND & BACKEND SOLUTIONS

When developing websites, portals, intranets, configurators and product/business solutions, we rely on a future-oriented combination of established open source technologies and our own development services. Valid codes, flexible expansion options and professional project management are the natural results of our work.

TECHNICAL ADVICE

We support our customers in an advisory capacity in the evaluation of platforms, systems and partners. In joint workshops and technical concepts we define the goals and requirements – both for the first version (MVP) and the overall project. In order to be able to eliminate all impasses as far as possible, we put ourselves in the role of the user at an early stage. User stories and use cases, which later serve as a basis for the development, help us in particular.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT & FURTHER DEVELOPMENT

Within the framework of individual maintenance contracts, we take over the ongoing maintenance of websites or applications after implementation. During the launch process we react to unforeseen problems and user feedback in live operation. We are available as a reliable contact for operations, maintenance, bugfixing and feature requests.

Dunckelfeld

Technologie

In einer immer komplexer werdenden Welt wird Funktionalität zum entscheidenden Faktor. Wir entwickeln markenbildende Portale, Websites und Webanwendungen. Bei der Realisierung innovativer Interfaces setzen wir auf zukunftsfähige und skalierbare Webtechnologien und moderne Frontend Frameworks, wie HTML5 / CSS3, WebGL, Angular oder React. So ermöglichen wir unabhängig vom gewählten Device beste Nutzer- und Markenerlebnisse.

DIGITAL BRAND EXPERIENCES

Unsere Digital Brand Experiences ermöglichen eindrucksvolle Markenerlebnisse, die speziell auf die Nutzer oder die Ziele der Marke ausgerichtet sind. Ob Microsite, Corporate Website oder Online-Tool – mit progressiven Webtechnologien entwickeln wir Interaktive Plattformen zur emotionalen Markeninzenzierung, die für Aufmerksamkeit und Gesprächsstoff sorgen.

MOBILE & WEB APPS

Wir entwickeln native Apps und Web Apps für alle aktuellen Devices. Egal ob Smartphone, Tablet oder Wearable – wir kennen die sich kontinuierlich verändernden Nutzungssituationen potentieller Konsumenten und machen Marken genau dort erlebbar, wo sie für den Nutzer die höchste Relevanz haben.

FRONTEND- & BACKENDLÖSUNGEN

Bei der Entwicklung von Websites, Portalen, Intranets, Konfiguratoren und Produkt-/ Unternehmenslösungen setzen wir auf eine zukunftsfähige Kombination aus etablierten Open-Source-Technologien und eigener Entwicklungsleistung. Valide Codes, flexible Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten und eine professionelle Projektabwicklung sind das selbstverständliche Ergebnis unserer Arbeit

TECHNISCHE BERATUNG

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden beratend in der Evaluation von Plattformen, Systemen- und Partnern. In gemeinsamen Workshops und technischen Konzepten definieren wir die Ziele und Anforderungen – sowohl für die erste Version (MVP) als auch das Gesamtprojekt. Um möglichst alle Unwegsamkeiten ausräumen zu können, versetzen wir uns früh in die Rolle des Nutzers. Dabei helfen uns insbesondere User Stories und Use Cases, die später als Grundlage für die Entwicklung dienen.

TECHNISCHER SUPPORT & WEITERENTWICKLUNG

Im Rahmen individueller Wartungsverträge übernehmen wir die laufende Betreuung von Websites oder Anwendungen nach der Implementierung. Während des Launchprozesses reagieren wir auf unvorhergesehene Probleme und User-Feedback im Live-Betrieb. In der Weiterentwicklung stehen wir als verlässlicher Ansprechpartner für Operations, Maintenance, Bugfixing und Feature-Requests bereit.